around the net
blnt's twitter feed

Japanese Release!

Japan has just released the cover for We'll Take It From Here!  The Japanese version has the same track listing and both will be available on October 16th.  Pre-orders are now up on Tower Records Online!  On October 1st, we're gonna' be posting a full track off the album on our ReverbNation page so make sure you guys check back!



Well, the time is finally here!  After much anticipation on both ends, we're very happy to announce that our brand new album, We'll Take It From Here, will be released on October 16th in both the U.S. and in Japan!  This is our first album to release on the same day in both countries and we couldn't be more excited about that!  Below is the cover for the U.S. release.  As you guys well know, this album is a long time coming and we hope you enjoy it as much as we do.  We'll be posting more on it as the month progresses!


We'll Take It From Here

Having been a band for 9 years now, you learn a lot about yourselves and the music you create.  We started this band purely to have fun and to play songs that we love.  Never would we have thought that this little DIY foursome would have albums in stores, fans all over the world, or messages from people telling us that our music has touched them in some way.  4 albums later, we bring you "We'll Take It From Here."  The album title itself has multiple meanings, and we think you'll understand once you see it.  We decided to take the DIY approach once again.  Everything was done entirely by us, very much on the lines of how we did Third Time's.  We wanted to make this album not only for ourselves, but for you guys as well.  It's 11 pop punk filled tracks; fast, melodic, and true.  We're just working out the details and prepping a release date.  We'll be announcing that as soon as we have it in place.

1. Weight of the World
2. Down
3. Astray
4. Mistakes & Handshakes
5. Beauty Fool
6. Forever and Never
7. Tell Me
8. Means For Change
9. One Step Forward, Two Steps Back
10. Kaleidoscope
11. Taken Over